Navigation auf


Neuroscience Center Zurich


ZNZ PhD Grants

ZNZ research group leaders are invited to apply for funding of PhD student salaries. Applications are accepted from early stage  non-tenured group leaders. Female researchers are encouraged to apply. The ZNZ PhD Grant Commission will evaluate the applications. Members of the Commission are: David Wolfer (Chair), Elisa Donati, Reto Huber, Tatjana Kleele, Nora Raschle and Tobias Weiss. For details and conditions please click here

Student Travel Grants

The ZNZ can reimburse travel expenses of ZNZ PhD students.
For rules, deadlines and the application form, please read more here (PDF, 1 MB)

Weiterführende Informationen

Graduate Campus UZH

Foundations, Awards and Grants

FENS List of Awards

More information here